In the Sync main view, you can see the different profiles, and what kind of data will be
synchronised: Calendar, Contacts, or both.
1 In the main view, scroll to a profile and select
. The status of the
synchronisation is shown at the bottom of the screen.
To cancel synchronisation before it is finished, press
2 You are notified when the synchronisation has been completed.
• After synchronisation is complete, press
a log file showing the synchronisation status (
) and how many
calendar or contact entries have been added, updated, deleted, or discarded (not
synchronised) in the phone or on the server.
Copyright © 2004 Nokia. All rights reserved.