Removing an application
1 To remove an application, scroll to it and select
to confirm the removal.
If you remove an application, you can only re-install it if you have the original application
or a full backup of the removed application. If you remove an application, you may no
longer be able to open documents created with that application. If another application
depends on the application that you removed, the other application may stop working.
Refer to the documentation of the installed application for details.
Copyright © 2004 Nokia. All rights reserved.